Contact us

Get in touch!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
ACDC board Members
Ulrikke Akerbæk
Jarle Engseth
Carlos Briceno
Cathrine Wilhelmsen
Thomas Sandsør
Marius Børresen
Ragnhild Baumann
Eirik Christiansen
Øyvind Henrik Nilssen
Follow us
Dexter the Lynx on Twitter @ArcticCloudDevDexter the Lynx on FacebookDexter the Lynx on LinkedIn